a word for brides…

January 2, 2010

Delicate & Pastel Hand-Tied bouquet

The bride’s bouquet…

When I discuss the bride’s bouquet for a wedding, my intention is to showcase the personality of the bride.  If I can convey the bride’s personality through her flowers, I have created the perfect design for her.  Hearing the words “this is so me” from a bride, tells me that what I have created is just for her…no one else.   What I find that brides want especially is a compilation of Individuality, disctinction, thoughtfulness, style and creativity from my designs.  Every bride is different and need different amounts of guidance.

Flawless wedding bouquets take time to create, but take more than creativity to execute flawlessly.

I am looking forward to my 2010 weddings…Thank you all for your trust and confidence in my work.

3 Responses to “a word for brides…”

  1. atlee Says:

    chris- it’s gorgeous!! Where were you when I was getting married? Still in diapers I presume!!!

  2. Courtney Says:

    As you know I LOVE what you’ve done for me so far and that was just the sample! I can only imagine what the real deal will look like.


Leave a Reply

